Wind Up & Wind Down

Well… As the spring sports wind down… Seven activities for three children is a bit much…

We are allowed an opportunity to breathe. Yes! It feels good.

The Wind Up for my show this weekend is added pressure! Fun pressure because I love what I do!

I rarely do shows… Only because our lives are so busy, but I love them! I love connecting with my customers! I love seeing you sport my creations and try them on. You guys are the best! I hope I will see many of you this weekend at the Olde Depot JUNKtion.

20140520-130955.jpg

I made a fun supply of bracelets for the weekend!

20140520-131121.jpg

Some pearls and lace…

20140520-131205.jpg

A little bit of filigree…

20140520-131254.jpg

A pretty fun variety… All of them adjustable.

I hope you can join us!

Leave a comment

Filed under Cherish Designs Jewelry, Jewelry By Kris Lanae

Leave a Reply

