Fantastically Vintage

First of all, thank you to all of the bead soup hoppers… You guys are amazing. I have been trying to visit each of you that have been so generous with your comments… I have to say, sometimes it is challenging trying to find you through your links left in my comments. I am still trying to hop… After a weekend away, I came home to no internet and had been feeling under the weather…

I have been pushing through creating for my upcoming show next weekend. I hope you will visit me at the Olde Depot Junktion in Brainerd, MN. It is going to be fantastic.

20140516-112137.jpg

I have been working on some bracelets…

20140516-112225.jpg

Funky, grungy… Very vintage and very upcycled.

20140516-112327.jpg

And a few delicately vintage…

20140516-112412.jpg

Check out my blog from last years show here: https://cherishdesigns.wordpress.com/2013/05/27/the-olde-depot-junktion-wrapped-up/

It should be a fantastic show… Hope you can join us!

🙂 Kris

Leave a comment

Filed under Cherish Designs Jewelry, Jewelry By Kris Lanae, The Olde Depot JunkTION

Leave a Reply

