Bead Soup & DeStash

The past week has flown quickly by… My timing to do a huge DeStash and prepare my bead soup may not have been the best timing… But I did finally accomplish it all!

I am preparing an official post to show you the details and links for my partner fabulous Lea Avroch, she is a lampwork artist! Looking forward to some fabulous soup!

20140317-110621.jpg

Sorry that’s so bright… Can you see what I sent her? I know! That’s because I can’t show you until she receives it!

Here is another look!

20140317-110902.jpg

Chucking! No peeking!

The DeStash I participated in was in a private Facebook group my friend Patti organized (Facebook message me if you would like to be added). It is a great mix of vintage, jewelry supplies, beads, chain… Etc.

It took me more than 5 days to complete this DeStash and I should have scaled down a little but for my first one. It was a tad overwhelming.

20140317-111359.jpg

Here is my pile of packages to mail and I have seven left waiting for payment!

It has been a fun experience and a great lesson.

Well, I am off and running today… I hope you have a fabulous day!

🙂 Kris

Leave a comment

Filed under Bead Soup Blog Party, Cherish Designs Jewelry, Jewelry By Kris Lanae

Leave a Reply

