Breathe

What a fantastic way to start the weekend! No school again today! After weeks of grueling hockey, swimming, ski club, boys choir, archery and volleyball practices for my children, only two of the six activities are ongoing! This morning due to icy conditions, they all got to sleep in and we all get a chance to just breathe!

Last week I created this baseball bracelet by special request of a pretty funky baseball mom!

20140227-091221.jpg
It was a fun bracelet to create for her!

I also listed more in my etsy shop yesterday. I hope to have more listings complete in the next few days.

20140307-085525.jpg

This DrEAm necklace is available in my etsy shop here: https://www.etsy.com/listing/181739256/dream-hand-stamped-wax-seal-style

I also listed this Vintage Tape Measure necklace…

20140307-085828.jpg

It’s available here in my shop: https://www.etsy.com/listing/181731942/vintage-tape-measure-sewing-quilters-key

Do you know a Sassy Nana? I listed this Sassy Nana necklace…

20140307-090554.jpg
You can view it here: https://www.etsy.com/listing/181713464/sassy-nana-hand-stamped-wax-seal-style

And if you need a reminder to breathe… Or maybe a friend is dealing with a challenging time, this necklace may be perfect.

20140307-091135.jpg

You can find it here: https://www.etsy.com/listing/181722324/breathe-hand-stamped-wax-seal-style

Tomorrow is Kya’s first volleyball tourney where they will be playing up a level. It is going to be a fun and challenging day… I am certain they will get a run for their money!

I hope you can find some time to just breathe and relax this weekend.
🙂 Kris

Leave a comment

Filed under Cherish Designs Jewelry, Jewelry By Kris Lanae, Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

