Instagraming It Up!

The past week has been a flurry of activity…

Kya’s hockey team secured their spot to advance to Regions in three games last weekend. I think Kya had one of her best games ever with two goals and two assists in a 4-0 win. Pretty Sweet. They have one more game to determine District Playoff Champs and first or second seed on Sunday morning. Keeping our fingers and toes crossed!

Kya is also at the end of her History Day project, a doozy of a project and we will be celebrating when she turns it in. This project takes months and we are so grateful that it is our last one!!

I have been having fun “Instagraming it up” lately! I love it because it is pretty quick to post and it is very visual.

20140219-094246.jpg

My account is KrisLanae, here is a photo of the True Love Infinity bracelet I posted today.

I had fun making this bracelet… It is a double wrap chain bracelet with a hand stamped key, wirework and a few other funky elements.

20140219-094615.jpg

20140219-094648.jpg

I posted it in my etsy shop here: ( https://www.etsy.com/listing/179945564/true-love-infinity-double-wrap-hand )

I hope your day is filled with joy!
Kris 🙂

Leave a comment

Filed under Cherish Designs Jewelry, Family, Jewelry By Kris Lanae

Leave a Reply

