Terrarium Necklaces

20140207-072921.jpg

One of the Christmas gifts I was so excited about giving this year was the succulent necklaces that I made for my family. There was a bit of a hiccup with shipping and me not receiving the proper quantity ordered and so my sweet sister finally received her necklace yesterday!

My Mom and sister have the most amazing green thumbs, however I can unintentionally kill just about anything green! I ordered the terrarium and plant from a wholesaler and put my spin on the chains and charms.

20140207-073805.jpg

As long as I had to order another one, I ordered a few extra for my sister to sell exclusively at her flower shop for Valentines Day! I delivered them yesterday. If you are local, make sure to visit her and order your flowers from her at Bloom Coffee and Floral. Here is her Facebook link: (https://m.facebook.com/profile.php?id=90547871897) You can reach her at 320-243-ROSE.

Happy Friday! Enjoy your weekend!
Kris

Leave a comment

Filed under Cherish Designs Jewelry, Jewelry By Kris Lanae

Leave a Reply

