Heart Charms & Rocori Proud

A few necklaces I created lately…

I got some new heart charms to stamp numbers or letters for our hockey fundraiser necklace. I stamped a few sample numbers and decided to create a necklace with initials using the same charms.

20140206-094524.jpg
I stamped K, S, K for Keegan, Sawyer & Kya. I love how it turned out. Happy Valentines Day to Me!

20140206-094700.jpg

I also created a Rocori Proud necklace for Sawyers Diving Coach.

My time has been filled with hockey preparation for Kya’s home tournament this weekend. I guess I better get a move on!

Have a terrific day!
Kris

Leave a comment

Filed under Cherish Designs Jewelry, Jewelry By Kris Lanae

Leave a Reply

