Holiday Hustle

The days have been slipping away so quickly, I have been hustling and bustling!

Thank you to all of my amazing holiday shoppers at my open house! I am so grateful!! And there were no family injuries this year! Whew, so thankful for that!

20131221-072051.jpg

My friend Sheila provided amazing treats from Tastefully Simple and my kids are excited that we have stocked up on their fav’s!

20131221-072226.jpg

Last night was Sawyer’s final Ceremony of Carols concert as he graduates from St. John’s Boys Choir this year. It was so beautiful!

20131221-072426.jpg

They sing by candlelight for the first portion of the concert and it is truly beautiful.

20131221-072529.jpg

He had two solos and I admit, it was a little bittersweet as we enjoy the last of each concert in his final year.

I have four more orders to complete by Christmas, an abundance of wrapping and details to care for. I better get myself moving this morning!

I hope you are enjoying your Holiday Hustle!!

Much love,
Kris

Leave a comment

Filed under Cherish Designs Jewelry, Family, Jewelry By Kris Lanae

Leave a Reply

