Rocori Mom: School Spirit Necklaces

20131212-154341.jpg

I am in the throes of custom orders and having a blast.

I should have my current orders completed in the next day or so. I created a couple of Rocori Mom necklaces that will be a fun gift. The necklace is totally custom with the message you would like to share.

20131214-053737.jpg

I have a trunk show today and my Holiday Open House on Thursday. Details are on Facebook. Hope you can join us!

🙂 Have a happy weekend!
Kris

Leave a comment

Filed under Cherish Designs Jewelry, Jewelry By Kris Lanae

Leave a Reply

