Love Available Here!

Ha! I was referring to my Love necklace!
I finally finished the LOVE necklace I was working on. I had to add a little sparkle!

20131204-083617.jpg

This necklace is a little more delicate than many I create. It is available today for $59 plus shipping by emailing me at CherishDesigns@live.com. First come, first serve.

I also finished this necklace too. It has a large vintage rhinestone mounted on the necklace with some wire swirls. Makes me happy!

20131204-084010.jpg

This necklace is also available today. The price is $69 plus shipping Email me at CherishDesigns@live.com. First come, first serve.

They would make a great pair!

20131204-084226.jpg

Have a warm and cozy day! We are in the midst of a very snowy day! Hope yours is warm and cozy!
Kris

Leave a comment

Filed under Cherish Designs Jewelry, Jewelry By Kris Lanae

Leave a Reply

