Personalized Mommy Bracelet

20131127-090733.jpg

I made a bracelet similar to this last year and had another request for a personalized Mommy bracelet.

20131127-090921.jpg

The names are hand stamped. The charms are bent to firm to the wrist and I measure out the links to create a double wrap bracelet. If you would like to custom order one, you can email me at CherishDesigns@live.com.

I still need to create one for myself! One of these days!

This morning I snuck out pretty early to shop for our feast. One of the things I have noticed that I still struggle with from my vertigo is that I seem to get nauseous from crowds. Not sure if it is the movement or people, but I am hoping it goes away soon. It has made me quite the homebody!

Well, I better get movin’, the list is long and the day is short!

Have an amazing day!
Kris

Leave a comment

Filed under Cherish Designs Jewelry, Jewelry By Kris Lanae

Leave a Reply

