Live To Inspire.

I have been working on this custom order for some time and something kept hanging me up. I knew I didn’t have the exact elements needed to make it perfect.

20131120-142631.jpg

Finally the other day, I discovered a vintage watch face that completed my search!!
I finished the set today!

20131120-153638.jpg

I am showing the necklaces individually but they are meant to be worn layered too.

20131120-153811.jpg

20131120-164041.jpg

And finally, one of my favorites… Live to Inspire.

I love the message and my sweet friend perfectly matches the inspired message!

I hope she likes them!!
Have an incredible day!
Kris

1 Comment

Filed under Cherish Designs Jewelry, Jewelry By Kris Lanae

One response to “Live To Inspire.

  1. Tonya Meagher

    I love these necklaces—-will you be making any more like the first 3?

Leave a Reply

