Upcycling Vintage Keys

It has been time to build my inventory for the months ahead. I have been working hard trying to balance (a tad bit of a pun there because I am on day 8 with Vertigo, much improved now) family, house, creating and life. It is a constant battle to keep all of the balls in the air!

20131111-093743.jpg

My key addiction has ramped up as I have been upcycling keys this weekend! I have three of them created and I listed them here in my Etsy shop.

20131111-093942.jpg

I also created this necklace over the past few days and I listed it here in my shop.

20131111-094306.jpg

I am excited by the new dimension to my work and have renewed energy… I could spend hours non stop, but you know, my children do need to be fed!

Today I am finishing up the video celebrating my parents 50 amazing years together! So excited about the week ahead!

I better get to it! Have an amazing Monday!
Kris

2 Comments

Filed under Cherish Designs Jewelry, Jewelry By Kris Lanae

2 responses to “Upcycling Vintage Keys

  1. Oh! I love what you did with the keys. A touch of elegance while still staying beautifully rustic. Lovely!

  2. Rose, thank you so much for your compliments! I had so much fun creating them!! Xo Kris

Leave a Reply

