Good Bye Tweens, Hello Teens!

Wow! Today my baby is a teenager! No more Tweens in this household!

These are the ages that everyone has always warned me about! Just wait until they are 13, 14 and 15. Today is the day!
And I must say, each day has been better than the next! I love their ages… Even though I miss desperately their little cuddles and their open mouthed drooling kisses!

20131107-100646.jpg

I love their humor and enjoy spending time with them! I would love to press pause right now!

20131107-115212.jpg

Or even a few years ago!

Today is also my Dad’s 70th birthday! He is such a knowledgable man! He has been an entrepreneur since he was a teenager! Happy Birthday Dad!! Xoxo

I have been creating, but unfortunately nothing I can share with you today!

See all of this jewelry? I wish I could show you!

20131107-115602.jpg

It was a lot if fun to make and I’ll share more with you soon! I am sorry, I am a terrible secret keeper!!

I hope you have an amazing day!
Kris

Leave a comment

Filed under Cherish Designs Jewelry, Family, Jewelry By Kris Lanae

Leave a Reply

