Private Sale: Day 2

Wow, I am always truly amazed how few duplicate orders I get during my sale!

As of 10am this morning, I have not received a single duplicate request. It might be a little out there, but I have always felt that each one of a kind item I create is meant for a special person! It kind of seals it for me.

If you have not had a chance to order yet, no worries! I am still accepting orders through tonight.

Here are a few items waiting for someone special… Is it you?

20131105-100624.jpg
This funky bracelet will fit all wrist sizes. The cuff is one of my favorites to work with because it will mold so well around your wrist.

20131105-100909.jpg

Vintage dog tag necklace. This was a new, unused dog tag that I hammered and aged a little more… Added some funky swirls with the punch of color ant it’s ready to wear!

20131105-101154.jpg

This necklace has gorgeous colors with subtle blends of metallic colors.

That is a peek of some of the jewels remaining. You can email questions to me at CherishDesigns@live.com.

Thanks so much! Xoxo
Kris

2 Comments

Filed under Cherish Designs Jewelry, Jewelry By Kris Lanae

2 responses to “Private Sale: Day 2

  1. Rhonda

    Your work is so lovely, Kris!

  2. Thank you my sweet friend! Xoxo

Leave a Reply

