Today is the Sale!

Super excited! Today is my Private Virtual Sale at 6pm central time. I am doing the best I can to add items… I developed a fun case of vertigo yesterday and so I am moving a little slow!

A few of you have mentioned that you may not be able to access the email until later tonight. I want to assure you that if there is something you would like, I will do my best to create you a similar style necklace.

Past sales have totally surprised me that I generally don’t have people requesting duplicates until a couple of hours in! Hopefully that will stay true for today’s sale!

Here are a few sneak peek of jewelry that will be available tonight!

20131104-124633.jpg
The funky yellow necklace has never even been photographed until today!

20131104-130412.jpg

This necklace is perfect with jeans or fun to dress up your holiday party wear!

20131104-130529.jpg

I adore this fantastic vintage button necklace!

20131104-130712.jpg

I have some of the message necklaces available in the sale!

If you would like to join the sale, email me at CherishDesigns@live.com.

Thank you!
Kris

2 Comments

Filed under Cherish Designs Jewelry, Jewelry By Kris Lanae

2 responses to “Today is the Sale!

  1. Good Morning Kris,
    I purchased my 1st piece of your jewelry, a necklace with a skate key. I want more. I live in Bethany Beach,DE 19970. Is it possible to get a list of stores that have your line because that is what I am buying my friends for Christmas? Thanks so much. MO

  2. Hi Maria!

    Thank you so much for buying my jewelry!! I truly appreciate that you would like more for Christmas gifts.

    Unfortunately they do not give us a list of stores that purchase my line. I don’t even know locally until I happen upon them.

    You may try calling some of your favorite local stores and ask if they order from creative coop & they may take a special order for you. I sure wish I could help.

    Another idea might be to find out who the rep is for creative coop in your state and they may recommend a store that orders and may be willing to place an order. Please keep me informed! Thank you so much!
    Kris

Leave a Reply

