Throwback Thursday

20131024-073121.jpg

As I was browsing through my containers of beads yesterday… Searching for one specific very elusive element… I happened upon one of my very first wire and vintage creations.

So I guess it is Throwback Thursday today and I am going to share my very, VERY rough design. I am self taught, in fact I have never taken a wireworking class so at this point, I had no idea what a gauge was and I played with any wire I discovered.

I giggled in amazement what I was trying to accomplish with a high gauge wire!

I have learned so much over the years!

20131024-074655.jpg

It is fun to realize the progress made over the course of my six years or more of wireworking!

I am preparing to have another Private Virtual Sale… This one is going to be a little different. I am not going to have as many items for sale… So you will have to be quick on the fly for responding. If you are signed up, no worries! I still have you listed! If you would like to sign up, you can email me at cherishdesigns@live.com. The sale will be Monday, November 4th. More info coming soon!

I hope you have an amazing day!
Kris 🙂

Leave a comment

Filed under Cherish Designs Jewelry, Jewelry By Kris Lanae

Leave a Reply

