Sometimes Morning Arrives Early!

20130918-045931.jpg

Morning!! There was not much for sleep last night. My alarm rudely wakened me at 1:30 am.

After dragging myself from my cozy & snuggly bed, my excitement started to build.

I am now at the airport, desperate for caffeine to kickstart my day.

My flight leaves in just over an hour, my final destination is Destin, Florida. The ArtBizJam starts tonight!! I am so excited. Excited to spend time with my artful friends, excited learn and finesse my business.

The only damper is that I wish my family could join me… I am certain they would love the white sand beaches!

But school and commitments prevail so I will be missing them!

I hope you had plenty of sleep last eve! Have a great day!
Kris

2 Comments

Filed under Cherish Designs Jewelry, Jewelry By Kris Lanae, Retreats & Classes

2 responses to “Sometimes Morning Arrives Early!

  1. Paula Kallinen

    I love that area and could use a creative vacation. Have a great time and share lots when you get back.

  2. I am so behind on responding to comments. Thank you so much Paula! Such incredible peace & beauty on the shores of Dustin!! Thanks for the comment! Xo

Leave a Reply

