Fall Sunflowers!

The morning is crisp, clean and fresh… It smells and feels like fall.

I found this vintage element during my summer treasure hunting and it reminded me of my Mom’s Sunflowers. She is quite the Gardner and when she decides to do something, she does it in full glory!

20130914-084824.jpg

Here is Kya and her friend pictured by Gram’s sunflowers. I cannot find the photo they took at a distance that shows the height of her sunflowers, but they looked to be two to three times as tall as the girls!

20130914-085205.jpg

What is it about sunflowers that are so amazing?

I hope you enjoy a beautiful fall day!
Kris

20130914-085341.jpg

Leave a comment

Filed under Cherish Designs Jewelry, Family, Jewelry By Kris Lanae

Leave a Reply

