Celebrating Sawyer & First Day of School

20130903-083713.jpg

Happy Birthday to my sweet and amazing son Sawyer today! Fourteen years ago, 6 1/2 weeks early, 6 lbs, 9 oz and only 2 weeks in NICU!! You would never know today, I am so proud of you! He fills our life with happiness, beautiful music and joy!

He was a little sad to have his birthday on the first day of school! I know he will have a great day!

20130903-084355.jpg

The series of first day of school pictures was hilarious this morning. Kya and Sawyer crashed and then ended up taking my favorite photo!

I am feeling a tad lonely this morning, I miss them already!

I am excited to be able to focus on my jewelry, sometimes I wonder if I got more done when I was working!

20130903-085349.jpg Well, better workout so I can get my day started!

May your day be filled with happiness!

Kris!

Leave a comment

Filed under Cherish Designs Jewelry, Family, Jewelry By Kris Lanae

Leave a Reply

