Crystal Anniversary Gift

20130829-114422.jpg

I got the sweetest request from our friend to commission a gift for their 15 year wedding anniversary. 15 years is Crystal and rather than give her a gift of glassware, he wanted to commission something special for her. Something that she can wear and enjoy!

I was very honored and pulled out my stash of crystals. He selected Citrine Quartz Crystals. I created this necklace for them. He wanted the crystals to be the focus so I kept the wirework fairly simple. I also created simple drop earrings to match.

I hope she loves this gift for her! It was such a sweet and thoughtful choice. G & J, I hope you had the most amazing anniversary yesterday and a gazillion years to come!

20130829-115154.jpg

Hope you have a happy day!
Kris

2 Comments

Filed under Cherish Designs Jewelry, Jewelry By Kris Lanae

2 responses to “Crystal Anniversary Gift

  1. I really loved this article…it is well written! I actually just happened to come upon a website that connects international artisans online, I feel your readers will benefit from the opportunities available on the website.

  2. Pingback: Crystal Anniversary Gift | Fashion Jewelry Center

Leave a Reply

