Angel Wings & Etsy Updating

20130821-081250.jpg

This necklace I made for my friend who really needed it yesterday. I bought the charm last weekend not really knowing why I bought it. Now I know, she needed the angel wings… Sending love today!

Sawyer and I were making one of our summer favorites yesterday… Tomato sandwiches. Yum!! Sawyer was cutting the tomatoes when he said, look Mom! Hearts!! I love that he finds beauty in everyday moments!

20130821-082803.jpg

I am working on my neglected Etsy shop today…

I have been reviewing and relisting items…

20130821-104202.jpg

Here is the link to this necklace.

20130821-104854.jpg

Click here to buy the necklace above.

20130821-105512.jpg

Click here for the link to the Believe in yourself necklace.

More to come! Have a great day!
🙂 Kris

Leave a comment

Filed under Cherish Designs Jewelry, Jewelry By Kris Lanae

Leave a Reply

