A Trove of Treasures

I am excited to share my trove of treasures with you today!

20130818-092808.jpg

Well, I should say some of them. Some of them I sorted into containers before I took photos … And I forgot to take a pic of the huge button stash I added to my trove.

20130818-093055.jpg

This is a pretty fair glimpse of my goodies though!

20130818-093143.jpg

My fingers are itching to create, but they will have to wait as I will be volunteering in the pizza stand today at the parish festival. Last night I had fun selling beer tickets.

20130818-093324.jpg

I created on the way home… Happy with this one using a cool buckle from Paris.

20130818-093430.jpg

20130818-093536.jpg

These goodies make my heart sing! I really hit the motherlode on keys!

20130818-093655.jpg

And the amazing variety of vintage pearls actually filled my vintage pickle jar! Pure happiness!

Okay! I better get rolling! I hope you have a happy day!
Kris

5 Comments

Filed under Cherish Designs Jewelry, Jewelry By Kris Lanae

5 responses to “A Trove of Treasures

  1. What treasures! You really did hit the mother load. And they way you displayed and photographed them make them even more appealing.

  2. Mary Redman

    You’re going to have fun! 🙂

  3. Thank you!!! It was fun to photograph them and will be even more fun to play! 🙂 thanks for your comments!! Kris

  4. Holy cannoli! You did hit the motherload of it all. What a lucky trip. Have fun!!

  5. Rhonda

    Your finds are awesome! One day it would be so fun to accompany you on a treasure hunt! And your pictures are always so luscious! Thank you for the peak at your pretties!

Leave a Reply

