Vintage Drawer Pull Necklace

It is a crisp summer morning… It feels a lot like fall. The temp is 54 degrees… Brrr.

I found the coolest lamp base the other day… It is made out of a vintage spool and it is old. I had been struggling finding the perfect size lamp shade to balance it out. I had success at a garage sale for 50 cents! The shade is a tad distressed, just my style!

20130727-083613.jpg

Pure happiness in the corner of my studio/office that I have been organizing!

20130727-083845.jpg

Vintage drawer pulls are fun
For me to create with… I love discovering unique pulls. They ate fun to wear because most people don’t recognize the element until closer inspection.

Sure excited to be picking Sawyer up from camp this morning. It has been a long week without him.

I hope you enjoy your weekend!
Kris

1 Comment

Filed under Cherish Designs Jewelry, Jewelry By Kris Lanae

One response to “Vintage Drawer Pull Necklace

  1. Love the lamp and the necklace! Say “Hi” to the gang for me:)

Leave a Reply

