Running On Empty

20130723-113527.jpg

It is not good to start the day on empty!
As I backed out of the garage, I remembered that I had 10 miles until empty. I knew that round trip it was only a few miles to school… Suddenly my reading went to 3, and then 2 miles until empty! Whew! Thankfully I made it just fine! No more running on empty for me!!

20130723-113946.jpg

My friend Cindy surprised me last night with this amazing stash! I am so excited to create with it!

And here is a necklace I made recently.

20130723-114106.jpg

I hope you are enjoying your summer!
Have an amazing day!

Kris

Leave a comment

Filed under Cherish Designs Jewelry, Jewelry By Kris Lanae

Leave a Reply

