Bracelet Display: What, A Funnel?

I am starting to incorporate some of my Grandparents treasures into my home. I have a useful funky dress form in my bathroom that holds my personal necklaces perfectly, but I have been struggling with my bracelets. I have been wanting to use vintage bottles to place my bracers on, but my sweet jumping cat likes to jump up to the top of my cabinet and I afraid that he will knock them down.

20130604-113702.jpg

The other day I started using this funnel. It works perfectly, I love the vintage and grungy look and if my cat sideswipes it, it will not break!

20130604-113925.jpg

I wanted to share this necklace with you too. I love the color tones!

Hope you are enjoying your week!
Kris

Leave a comment

Filed under Bracelet, Cherish Designs Jewelry, Jewelry By Kris Lanae

Leave a Reply

