Dream Big

20130601-144307.jpg

After months of pleading by Keegan, hesitation by Moi (a somewhat fearful & protective mother), and reassurance from Dad, I caved. After only two practices, Keegan had his first two lacrosse games today. It is quite a physical sport, and yes there were numerous gasps coming from the spectators in our area… Well yes, I guess it was only me! Ha! He had a blast though!

I got a fun buy on some stamped spoons last weekend and I enjoyed creating with them the past few days. My favorite is the Dream Big! I might just have to keep that one for myself. I believe we should all Dream Big!!! Go for it!!

20130601-145729.jpg

20130601-145940.jpg

20130601-150236.jpg

Today we have Kya’s first softball game and then Sawyer’s final boys choir concert of the year, the On Tour concert. Next week he is off on his 12 day tour to Canada. It is going to be a crazy few weeks!

I hope you are having an incredible weekend.
🙂 Kris

Leave a comment

Filed under Cherish Designs Jewelry, Jewelry By Kris Lanae, vintage, wirework

Leave a Reply

