Sneak Peek

I really need to get motivated to sort through the awesome treasures I bought at my Grandparents estate sale… I starting to get my energy back after the fun filled weekend.

20130529-082636.jpg

This necklace is pictured on a old book given to my Grandma’s namesake four years before she was born and one hundred years ago. It is kind of crazy really. I treasure books like this that have a link to the past and I regret not listening more carefully and documenting my Grandparents stories. Super thankful to have it though!

20130529-083512.jpg

Here is the sneak peek I promised. I was playing around yesterday with a custom order. I am not done yet, but I thought I would show you a sneak peek!

Hope you have a fantabulous day!
Kris

3 Comments

Filed under wirework

3 responses to “Sneak Peek

  1. Rhonda

    That green glass piece is so beautiful!

  2. Funny for you to get the book. A very beautiful jewelry at the book.

  3. My spouse and I stumbled over here from a different web page and thought
    I may as well check things out. I like what
    I see so now i am following you. Look forward to looking over
    your web page yet again.

Leave a Reply

