New Cuff Bracelet & The Elusive Camera Charm

Oh my gosh… I have been looking for days for a camera charm hidden in my inventory. I know I ordered it a year or do ago… In fact I have a photo of the charm within my orders placed and I remember touching it.

I have searched through my 70 plus containers of beads and elements so many times in the last couple of weeks. After a few days, I ordered another one because I did not want to keep my sweet and patient customer waiting. I figured it would turn up as soon as I placed the order, but no such luck! The charm finally arrived yesterday and I created her necklace in a snap trying to make it to the post office before closing.

20130507-125855.jpg

Drat, but I arrived a few moments too late. This photographer’s necklace is finally enroute to it’s incredibly patient owner in Wisconsin.

I have another cuff bracelet to show you. I am building up my inventory for the upcoming Olde Depot JUNKtion. We are going to have so much fun. I hope you can join us!

20130507-130307.jpg

I believe I have created about 8 new cuffs recently.

20130507-130408.jpg

I am soon off to another track meet. This one should be a joyful experience. The sun is shining, the birds are singing and it is a happy day in Minnesota.
I hope your day is happy too! 🙂 Kris

2 Comments

Filed under Cherish Designs Jewelry, Jewelry By Kris Lanae, Uncategorized

2 responses to “New Cuff Bracelet & The Elusive Camera Charm

  1. Rhonda

    Really cool!

Leave a Reply

