From FlipFlops to Boots

Earlier in the week, I enjoyed wearing flipflops… The sunshine on my toesies felt so fantastic.

20130504-083227.jpg

Suddenly I had to switch back to my boots. Ugh. The temps have been sooooo cold. Low 30’s and chance if flurries. Not typical weather for spring.

I have so much jewelry to photograph. I created this minty bluesy necklace the other day. I really have to work on finding time to take photos.

I hope you are having an enjoyable weekend, even if your toes are warm and cozy in boot.
🙂 Kris

1 Comment

Filed under Cherish Designs Jewelry, Jewelry By Kris Lanae, Uncategorized

One response to “From FlipFlops to Boots

  1. Debbie

    Loving the jewelry! Great colors!

Leave a Reply

