Muffin Tin: Self Challenge

As I was browsing through my containers the other day, I started sorting fun and brightly colored elements into my vintage muffin tin. I lean toward creating neutral colored jewelry and I have received feedback requesting more bright colors.

I decided to hold my own little muffin tin challenge to inspire me to create more brightly colored jewelry.

20130429-113642.jpg

I decided to hold my own little muffin tin challenge to inspire me to create more brightly colored jewelry.

I will be showing you more photos over the next few days.

20130429-113744.jpg

It is so easy to create this way because it takes less time sorting through my containers to find similar colors.

20130429-114228.jpg

Have a FUNtastic day!
🙂 Kris

Leave a comment

Filed under Cherish Designs Jewelry, Jewelry By Kris Lanae

Leave a Reply

