Celebrating Creatives

20130417-124727.jpg

I woke up at 3am yesterday to drive to Wisconsin for the Creatives Retreat. I was so grateful to have arrived the entire trip without a hint of snow or ice!

It has been so much fun connecting with many friends that I have met online over the past year and a half and meeting new friends. We had a fabulous meal at the incredible resort on Lake Geneva that we are staying at.

We giggled until almost 1am last night until I crashed into a deep slumber.

I have so much to tell you, but I am afraid it will have to wait as I have to get my bells on and prepare for the day ahead.

20130418-064930.jpg

This is the view out of the room that we dined in last night.

More fun stories ahead. Have a joyful day!
🙂 Kris

1 Comment

Filed under Cherish Designs Jewelry, Jewelry By Kris Lanae

One response to “Celebrating Creatives

  1. Beautiful View! Thinking of You All as You create beauties in such inspiring surroundings. Love the new color of chain. Hugs 🙂

Leave a Reply

