Bluesy Turquoise Love!

Happy Monday!

I am very excited about the upcoming week! It is a major week! Trying to get all of my ducks in a row for the crazy week ahead.

I am hoping for good weather for my drive to Wisconsin!! I am incredibly excited for this retreat! We are going to have so much fun and I wish you were all joining us!

20130415-100023.jpg

I am sharing a little Bluesy Turquoise Love today. I made this necklace the other day. Notice my new chain. I am so excited about it, but I only have it in limited quantities. I wish I could get more!!!

Have a FUNtastic Monday!
πŸ™‚ Kris

3 Comments

Filed under Cherish Designs Jewelry, Jewelry By Kris Lanae

3 responses to “Bluesy Turquoise Love!

  1. Debbie Huls

    Beautiful….price?

  2. Thanks Debbie!! I just emailed you! πŸ™‚ thanks for your compliments!!
    πŸ™‚ Kris

  3. Rhonda

    Beautiful piece! Have a very fun week and safe travels!

Leave a Reply

