I Believe in Angels Necklace

20130322-082212.jpg
Do you believe in angels?

20130322-082504.jpg

I do. When I found this charm, I knew I had to get it… The message touched my heart and brought me back to a painful time in my life. As I grow older, I realize what a gift those five baby angels are.

Our journey to parenthood included five miscarriages. As a jewelry junkie, I searched and searched for jewelry to commemorate those angels. So you can see why this pendant has a special place in my heart. I listed this necklace in my Etsy Shop here. Sending a hug to each of you who believes in angels!

The sun is rising this morning, we caught it glistening on the large icicle dangling from our rooftop.

20130322-083540.jpg

20130322-083656.jpg

Enjoy a happy Friday!

4 Comments

Filed under Cherish Designs Jewelry, Jewelry By Kris Lanae

4 responses to “I Believe in Angels Necklace

  1. Lori Kauk

    LOVE it!!! Is it for sale?

  2. Thanks Lori! It sure is! Here is the link, if you have trouble, let me know & I can pull it off etsy and do it like the last one. Thanks! 🙂 Kris

    http://www.etsy.com/listing/127189778/i-believe-in-angels-necklace-by-kris?ref=cat_gallery_1

    Kris Binsfeld cherishdesigns@live.com http://www.cherishdesigns.wordpress.com

  3. Rhonda

    You are such a special friend…love you from my heart!

  4. 🙂 Right back at you Rhonda!! Hope you enjoy your toes in the sand!! 🙂 Kris

Leave a Reply

