Spring Has Sprung: Time to Nest?

20130321-094855.jpg

Spring has Sprung! Well, we are missing a few signs of it in our cool Minnesota weather with temps of 7 degrees as we speak. There are hopes for weekend warming to rise into the 30’s!!

Yesterday I created this spring statement necklace with some really funky vintage beads posing as eggs nestled in with Momma bird hovering close by.

20130321-095826.jpg

20130321-100320.jpg

You are going to be so proud of me! I made the time to add a few listings to my etsy shop and the nest necklace is one of them! You can buy it here!

20130321-100951.jpg

I created another “Believe in Yourself and Happiness Will Follow” necklace after a number if you wanted the one I posted a few weeks ago. And I listed it here!

I do have a few more that I need to create! Love that message because it is so true! You have to believe in you!

There is a giveaway for a sassy sisters pass to the Celebrate Creatives Retreat that I am teaching at in less than one month! Did you know that you could go for just one day? Enter the giveaway here!

Can I share a message I received the other day that really made my heart swell…

Kris, I wore your necklace the other day and I got so many compliments, I could have sold it three times in one day. Keep making your amazing designs!

How cool is that? It brings me so much joy to hear about the compliments you receive when you wear my art. Thank you!!

With a grateful heart, I hope you have an incredible spring day!
🙂 Kris

1 Comment

Filed under Cherish Designs Jewelry, Jewelry By Kris Lanae, Uncategorized

One response to “Spring Has Sprung: Time to Nest?

  1. Rhonda

    Beautiful and inspiring piece!

Leave a Reply

