By the Light of the Sunrise…

20130313-081751.jpg

I was trying to get a few quick photos by the light of the sunrise. I normally wait until full light.

It was a beautiful sunrise…

20130313-082807.jpg

And the colorful light cast some beautiful hues.

20130313-085253.jpg

The spring fever color extravaganza continues with blues and greens. I know I have shocked many of you!{smirk}

20130313-091810.jpg

I must say, I enjoy these two jewel tones together!

May your sunrises and sunsets be a beautiful part of your day!

🙂 Kris

Leave a comment

Filed under Cherish Designs Jewelry, Jewelry By Kris Lanae

Leave a Reply

