Shhhh… Sending My Mom Flowers

Shhh…. I am sending my Mom a bouquet of flowers…

20130308-091829.jpg

I left a flower necklace (and a few others) with my Mom during my visit in Arizona. I told her I could make her more! 🙂

She was wearing one on a bus trip with her friends and she decided the first person to compliment her, she would give the necklace too. Sure enough a sweet lady complimented her necklace. My Mom had a blast sharing the necklace with her and ordered another flower from me.

I can’t help but send her a bouquet!

20130308-092346.jpg

It seems only right to give my Mom the opportunity for more delight and spreading more joy!

Mum’s the word though!! Shhhh… It’s a surprise!

🙂 Kris

1 Comment

Filed under Cherish Designs Jewelry, Jewelry By Kris Lanae

One response to “Shhhh… Sending My Mom Flowers

Leave a Reply

