Happy March!

Twelve inches of snow, is it really March?

20130306-095257.jpg

Even though it is March, and we should start thinking about Spring… I love snow and I love snow days! Snow can make a frantic world, so peaceful… Even in March!

It slows everyone down… It made children all over the state happy yesterday!

20130306-095619.jpg

I enjoyed creating at home with my children having a happy day.

20130306-095844.jpg

Now it’s back to work today. I am almost done with a fantastic custom order necklace. I can’t wait to show it to you!

I hope you have a sense of peace and happiness today!
🙂 Kris

Leave a comment

Filed under Cherish Designs Jewelry, Jewelry By Kris Lanae

Leave a Reply

