Time for Some Bead Soup!

20130220-142503.jpg

It’s time for some “Bead Soup!”

A cup or a bowl?
I am super excited for the upcoming reveal of my Bead Soul & partner for the Party!

This is my second time participating and I am thrilled about my partner! I am going to open and photograph my soup today and will share it and introduce you to my partner Sandi!!

We cannot reveal the soup we sent until they receive and reveal it, but we are encouraged to tease you a little!

20130220-143102.jpg

Here is my disguised soup! Can you tell what’s in there?

Sorry, guess you will have to wait!
🙂

20130220-143231.jpg

In the meantime, here is a necklace created from some of my loot from Tucson!

bead soup blog party 7

Have a great day!
🙂 Kris

Leave a comment

Filed under Bead Soup Blog Party, Blog Hop, Cherish Designs Jewelry, Jewelry By Kris Lanae

Leave a Reply

