Frosty Days

20130216-095340.jpg

Some of my favorite Minnesota moments include frosty snow covered mornings.

20130216-095616.jpg

The beauty is astounding!

20130216-101040.jpg

This is a necklace I made myself with my Grandparents skeleton keys and some other vintage love I adore. This is one that will remain in my collection!

We are on our way to game two of district playoffs. Last night the girls won 5-0 in an incredibly exciting game. Little Miss Chickadoodle scored the second goal of the game. Today is a formidable opponent, they have not lost a district game all season. We are hoping the underdogs shine today!

Enjoy your Saturday!!
🙂 Kris

Leave a comment

Filed under Cherish Designs Jewelry, Jewelry By Kris Lanae

Leave a Reply

