Sunsets & Shopping

20130212-054642.jpg

I am enjoying the beautiful scenery and brilliant colors in Arizona. My Mom and I have had a FUNtastic time over the past day and a half.

Watching sunsets…

20130212-054916.jpg

Eating fantastic food…

20130212-055038.jpg

Shopping and meeting all of her friends in her resort community!

It is a beautiful building with many social activities and I am so happy for her!

20130212-055604.jpg

Today I am excited to head home to my family. It has been a dream trip to enjoy this experience with my Mom and the Tucson show with amazing friends. And now for the 3 1/2 drive through the dessert to Phoenix…
I better get packin’! I am sad to leave my Mom but excited to see my hubby & kids!

Have a fantastic day! 🙂 Kris

Leave a comment

Filed under Cherish Designs Jewelry, Jewelry By Kris Lanae

Leave a Reply

