Beware: Approaching Whirlwind

20130131-092443.jpg

I am hunkering down & preparing for the approaching whirlwind that is our life.

Tonight we have an away swim meet; Tomorrow a hockey game 2 hours away; Saturday a Volleyball Tournament, boys choir & hockey practice; Sunday a hockey game; Monday we have hockey, boys choir & ski club; Tuesday a swim meet & hockey; & Wednesday I depart for The Tucson Gem Show and leave Tom to fend for himself with our crazy schedules.

Ahhhhh Arizona warmth… Giggling with friends… Bead shopping… Trying not to feel sorry for my hubby racing between the 10 events my kids have in five days… Believe me, I will spend time being grateful for the most selfless husband ever! And I promise to try not to micromanage schedules from the desert!

Well, I better get the laundry finished so I can start packing!!

Have a FUNtastic day today!
🙂 Kris

2 Comments

Filed under Cherish Designs Jewelry, Family, Jewelry By Kris Lanae

2 responses to “Beware: Approaching Whirlwind

  1. I am headed to Tucson on Sunday….can hardly wait….you are going to have a blast!!!

  2. Good luck Tom! Have fun Kris! I know it will be awesome in AZ!

Leave a Reply

