Fun, Funky, Flower

One week! I cannot believe that I will be leaving for the Tucson Gem Show in one week!

This trip has been on my wish list for years and it is about to become a reality! I am so crazy excited to meet my friend Patti and her friend Liz and to shop till we drop!

I have been compiling my list of supplies needed, going through containers to take stock of my beads.

20130130-055910.jpg

In the meantime, there is so much to do to prepare & get my ducks in a row at home.

The necklace featured on my blog today has been added to my etsy shop already!! This might be one of my favorites!!

20130130-063029.jpg

You can shop for it here…

20130130-063141.jpg

I love it for layering! Long, neutral and funky.

20130130-063252.jpg

4 Comments

Filed under Cherish Designs Jewelry, Jewelry By Kris Lanae

4 responses to “Fun, Funky, Flower

  1. Cute, cute, cute. I love all your jewelry Kris. Thank you for making it happen that you are coming to the gem show with us. We are so excited to meet you and shop for what we love…beads. I feel like we’ve known each other for years already! See you soon. ~ Patti

  2. Thanks Patti!!! Thank you for the invitation to stay and hang with you and Liz!! It is so exciting to be able to attend with you girls and to be able to navigate with seasoned professionals!! I agree, I feel the same way! I feel like we have so much in common! Cannot wait to be landing in AZ and meet you!! Have a fast and fun week! 🙂 Kris

  3. Rhonda

    OK, you guys; next year I’m on! Spend all your money for me! HaHaHa!

  4. Awesome Rhonda!!! Time to start planning!!! Yipeeeee!

Leave a Reply

