Etsy Updates: Finally!

I know, it’s been a long while! I am Finally starting to update my Etsy shop! Slowly but surely!

20130129-112434.jpg

Finally! New Listings on Etsy!

Encourage your Hope & Not Your Fears Bracelet, find it in my Etsy Shop here.

20130129-112708.jpg

Capture Life’s Moments Bracelet here in my Etsy Shop.

Wired Vintage Pearl Wired Nest Necklace here in my Etsy Shop.

Check my shop http://www.cherishdesigns.etsy.com over the next few days for more listings! Yipeeee!

Have a FUNtastic day! Kris 🙂

Leave a comment

Filed under Cherish Designs Jewelry, Jewelry By Kris Lanae

Leave a Reply

