Lovin’ Grungy Crystals

20130120-093629.jpg

Lovin’ Crystals…

20130120-093727.jpg

Here is another necklace I created with the amazing soldered crystals from my Atlanta loot.

20130120-094046.jpg

I wired this crystal with the intention of layering it.

20130120-094336.jpg

Super happy with the results…

20130120-095030.jpg

I love the added grunginess of the soldered crystals.

Today is the first day in quite some time that we have almost free… Hangin’ in PJ’s with my family.

Hope your day is FUNtastic!
🙂 Kris

3 Comments

Filed under Cherish Designs Jewelry, Jewelry By Kris Lanae

3 responses to “Lovin’ Grungy Crystals

  1. Mary ChrisGibbons

    Please tell you order the big ball chain.  I love your work with the steel wire.  mc

  2. The stuff you shared is looking great with a new taste. Lovely designs, looking like old fashioned with a modern and funky look. I have only one word to say for your jewelry Awesome.

Leave a Reply

