Merry, Merry Christmas!

And all through the house, not a creature was stirring… Except Mom, relaxing on the couch, enjoying the quiet anticipation of Christmas morn… Amazed at how well my little sleepers are sleeping.

Yesterday was a very fun day of family time, wrapping and Holiday preparation.

My Chickadoodle baked cookies…

20121225-081841.jpg

With a little festive help from Dad, unwrapping kisses and delivering them in true holiday spirit.

20121225-081956.jpg

I was thankful I left most of my display set up as I had two last minute shoppers stop by! Fun stuff!

We had a joyful Christmas Eve at my sisters house last night. We started early, which was fun! We Face-Timed my Mom in Arizona for a couple of hours…

She opened the gifts we sent her while we watched. The retro phone attachment for her iPhone was a big hit!

Sorry Mom, I had to share this cute photo of you in your Naughty shirt in your new Phone! πŸ™‚

20121225-082428.jpg

I can just see all if the strange looks you are going to get while walking around Havasu with your new phone on your ear!

20121225-082628.jpg

I love this photo of the kids gathered around the computer visiting with Gram.

A favorite board game received was Hedbanz. They loved playing this game!

20121225-082927.jpg

I might get in trouble for posting this photo, but someone tried on their new googles. If you recall that he crushed his finger about a week ago. After he was bandaged up in the ER, and we were walking out, the jokester in me took over. And I asked, who’s Number One? (Because when he was holding his finger up to elevate it, it looks like he is holding up Number 1!!)

We have been joking about Number One for the last week! So last night I captured the moment! πŸ™‚

20121225-131250.jpg

We are having such a relaxing day today. I hope you have the opportunity to do what you live today! πŸ™‚

20121225-131510.jpg

Have a Merry, Merry Christmas!!
πŸ™‚ Kris

Leave a comment

Filed under Cherish Designs Jewelry, Family, Jewelry By Kris Lanae

Leave a Reply

