Mother’s Bracelet~Kris Lanae Style

Hello my friends!

Sorry, I missed you yesterday! I was busy filling orders so everyone who ordered on my holiday blast email sale will receive their orders prior to Christmas. Can I tell you how grateful I am for your love of my jewelry, to each of you who shopped my open house and my email sale! It fills my heart when I get such incredible compliments from you!

I only have a few orders left to fill before Christmas. I am so excited about the Mothers’s bracelet I made (Kris Lanae style!) that I have to share a sneak peek! I can’t show the entire thing, or Mom will have her surprise ruined. It was a little hard to photograph, but I love it so much, I am going to be making myself one!

20121219-082542.jpg

This is all I can show you right now, but it has four names. I hand stamped each name on dark metal bases, I then formed them to properly fit the curve of the wrist. I hand wired crystals matching the birthstone for each child. I am in love with it! I cannot wait to hear this surprised Mom’s thoughts on it after she opens it!

I hope you have an incredible day! 🙂
Kris

4 Comments

Filed under Cherish Designs Jewelry, Family, Jewelry By Kris Lanae

4 responses to “Mother’s Bracelet~Kris Lanae Style

  1. Dolores

    Love this, I’m sure that Mom is going to to. Your jewelry is always so awesome.

  2. Thank You Dolores!! You are super sweet! 🙂 Happy Holidays!

  3. Pingback: A Mother’s Love: Personalized Bracelet | CherishDesigns's Blog

  4. tracy smith

    Kris you are really sneaky!! I do really love me awesome bracelet. I posted shared your photos of the complete bracelet. Everyone loves it..I will cherish it for ever. The boys were so excited for me to open their present!!! Thanks of making it so special!!
    Tracy

Leave a Reply

