Thankful & Grateful

20121122-091619.jpg

Happy Thanksgiving!!!

We have so many gifts in our lives.

I could not be more thankful for my incredible, selfless, husband. His support and encouragement and belief in me and my art has been one of the greatest gifts he could give me. I am incredibly thankful for each of my unique children, I could not ask for More from them, they light up my life.

20121122-113709.jpg
I am so thankful for the health of my family this year, no surgeries on the horizon!! So grateful for good health.

20121122-113854.jpg

I am thankful for my parents and their health as they celebrated 49 amazing years of marriage last week!

We are thankful and hopeful for our family and friends as many trudge through life’s journey’s. We are truly thankful for incredible friends and family who support us in so many ways!

20121122-114131.jpg

I am thankful for you! Your likes, comments, shares and pins always make me feel joyful.

20121122-114736.jpg

May your Thanksgiving be exactly what you wish for it today!

Please don’t forget about my Giveaway! Tomorrow is the last day to enter!! 🙂

Have an amazing Thanksgiving! 🙂 Kris

1 Comment

Filed under Cherish Designs Jewelry, Family, Jewelry By Kris Lanae

One response to “Thankful & Grateful

  1. You definitely have the right outlook! I hope your Thanksgiving was all you desired and more!

Leave a Reply

