Nana’s Key Necklace

20121117-072738.jpg

I just realized that I can show you Nana’s Key Necklace from the Family of Key necklaces… Because it was Nana that commissioned them! SJ tried it in before she left & I wish I had thought to get a photo, it was so cute on her!

Yesterday’s concert was absolutely incredible. It is amazing to see how well a choir can come together with only one day of rehearsal, truly incredible!

20121117-073403.jpg

757 children were invited to audition throughout the state of Minnesota by their choir directors, I forgot to get the final count of the number in each choir( boys & girls) I am estimating that there were about 120 in the boys choir. Sawyer had an amazing day and even saw some boys he had met before!

20121117-073828.jpg

I enjoyed lunch and shopping with a dear friend, fantastic artistic discussions and great company!

I arrived a half an hour prior to the concert and the church was packed. I snuck up to the balcony and was lucky enough to get a front row seat overlooking the beautiful church!

We had a fun drive home with a stop for ice cream to celebrate another successful day!

The morning greets us with boys choir carpool, a hockey game and ending the day with a girl’s night out!

I hope you have a fun filled day.
🙂 Kris

Leave a comment

Filed under Cherish Designs Jewelry, Jewelry By Kris Lanae

Leave a Reply

