Kris Lanae by Creative Co-op: Fall 2012

20121106-074704.jpg

I am so excited about sharing the first items from my fall release of Creative Co-op jewelry!

20121106-074823.jpg This necklace is called Blooming Buttons.

20121106-074930.jpg

On the left we have Buckle Me Happy and on the right we have Gotta Handle on It { see the handle, the drawer pull?}. Naming my jewelry is always fun & you have to know my silly sense of humor!

20121106-075128.jpg

This set of bracelets turned out super cool! Simply Divine in four colors! I wish you could try one on, they are lightweight, adjust to many wrist sizes and look divine!

20121106-075710.jpg

I am super thrilled about my new cuff bracelets! The photo above is the Crushin’ on Numbers cuff set. It was designed after vintage surveyors tape and I am loving the look of it!

20121106-075950.jpg

This next set of cuffs is designed after vintage measuring tape and is titled Measure Me Happy!

20121106-080228.jpg

The above necklace is The Key To Sparkle Necklace created with sparkling crystals and the contrast of a cool chunky key. Everyone deserves the right to sparkle!

20121106-080504.jpg

This necklace is named Vintage Soul Necklace… I am so happy with the multiple dark chains balancing the elegant pendant.

That wraps up the first grouping of new jewelry and it should be in stores near you soon, perfect timing for holiday gift giving!

Thanks for stopping by! More Kris Lanae by Creative Co-op photos to come soon! I am so excited for you to see everything!

Have a fantabulous day! πŸ™‚ Kris

12 Comments

Filed under Cherish Designs Jewelry, Creative Co-Op, Jewelry By Kris Lanae

12 responses to “Kris Lanae by Creative Co-op: Fall 2012

  1. eeeks I am so excited for you Kris. You are so wonderful & and I can’t wait to see what else is in store for you. Lots of love & hugs!

  2. Thanks Kait!!! I appreciate it! It has been so much fun! I just noticed that you have a new blog! Looks beautiful! πŸ™‚ Kris

    > Date: Tue, 6 Nov 2012 15:25:42 +0000 > To: cherishdesigns@live.com >

  3. What a beautiful collection! Plenty more that I MUST have:) Thanks for sharing it Kris:)

  4. I’m thinking that “Measure Me Happy” cuff will be popular with all the sewists! Very cool! Congrats!

  5. Fabulous collections! And they are so authentically “you”, always with a new twist and of course, Fun and Fantastic Names!

  6. Shannon

    Where can we find your new jewelry?

  7. Thanks Linda, there is more to come from this release too! πŸ™‚

  8. Great idea Hilary! I think you are so right!! πŸ™‚

  9. Thanks so much Rhonda! It has been so much fun!! πŸ™‚

  10. Shannon, unfortunately there is not a list of stores or boutiques that carry my jewelry through Creative Co-op. πŸ™‚ I will let you know if I discover a list. πŸ™‚ thanks! Kris

  11. Shannon

    Any stores in west central MN carry it? I would love to put the measure me happy bracelet on my Christmas list!

  12. Pingback: Kris Lanae by Creative Co-op: Fall 2012 ~ Part 2 | CherishDesigns's Blog

Leave a Reply

